Air India PNR Status

Check Air India PNR Status

Air India is the 3rd largest airlines service in India, the Airlines was founded as Tata Airlines in 1932. The Airlines is government Airlines in India, the Airlines Provide both International and domestic service for their passengers.

Air India is committed to offer its customers the highest possible standards of service.  Air India’s Economy Plus is renowned for its spacious seats due to the absence of a middle seat. The airline provides special assistance to unaccompanied minors, pregnant women, the elderly, visually impaired and wheel chair bound passengers. Passengers are required to contact the Air India customer care in advance for any special assistance.

Air India Airlines offers the facility of checking flight status online for Air India flights. You can check the flight status of all Air India flights. You can get the real time flight status like exact time of arrivals, departures and delay time of all Air India flights.  Air India PNR Status enables the passengers to check whether the tickets booked are confirmed or on waiting list.

The Official Air India website provides a single point to check all information relating to the Air India booking. Passengers can view the Air India PNR Status and flight booking on the website by following simple steps. All they are required to do is, enter the last name and the booking reference number, the so called PNR number given by the airlines along with the ticket.  Then the Air India PNR Status of the flights booked will be displayed on your screen. The Air India flight status may also get changed even before the final charting.

This airline makes special efforts to offer excellence in every aspect of flying. Its main aim is to increase connectivity between Tier II and Tier III cities. The airline would become the first Indian aviation market to possess an E-Jet E2 model in its fleet. It is well set on its path towards improving connectivity between selected Indian cities. Our passengers can travel around our aircraft without any hassle of “Middle seat” and relish the luxury of a wider aisle. We have made special efforts to carry forward the longevity of excellence in every key functional area with a target to achieve customer delight.

Air India Operating all major Countries Cities like – London, Abu Dhabi, Milan, Kuwait, Tokyo, Sydney, Singapore, Riyadh, Muscat, Paris, New York, Dubai and more as we as domestic Cities Also like –Ahmedabad, Aizwal, Amritsar, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Bellary, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Dibrugarh, Dimapur, Gaya, Goa, Gwalior, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Imphal, Indore, Jaipur, Jammu, Jamnagar, Jodhpur, Khajuraho, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Leh, Lucknow, Madurai, Mangalore, Mumbai, Nagpur, Patna, Port Blair, Pune, Raipur, Rajkot, Ranchi, Silchar, Siliguri, Srinagar, Thiruvananthapuram, Tiruchirapalli, Tirupati, Udaipur, Varanasi, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam.

6 Responsesso far.

  1. Naishadh Pandya says:

    I am able to do Web check in

  2. charvi singh says:

    Is flight AI-665 on 31/1/16 leaving DEL for IXE at 8.00 am as scheduled.



  4. Manan Sanghvi says:

    Respected Sir/Madam,

    I have been trying to check my booking status on Air India PNR Status site, but failed to do so, even after trying for 2 Hrs. As I have booked my tickets through and the ticket format isn’t OK, so I wanted to confirm it my self from Air India PNR Status site, which is not working.

  5. HTXZW my ticked has bookd yatra .comi dont have prient plece sent my ticket copy in to my mail ..

  6. i just trying to make sure i have a flight on the 25/9 from france to delhi
    can u confim this
    my flight e ticket numbers are 0981603284313
    full name
    pinchas arnon zisovich
    and airline record locator is 3UBMIZ or JGDPK
    or maybe the combanation of those 2 i am not sure
    i departure from amsterdam with air france and i continue to delhi with air india
    thank you
    arnon zisovich

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *